Major Arcana Tarot Mat Collection


All 22 of the RWS major arcana cards have officially become mats. Here's a look at the full collection:

Starting in top right: The Fool, The Magician, The High Priestess, The Empress, The Emperor, The Hierophant, The Lovers, The Chariot, Strength, The Hermit, Wheel of Fortune, The Hanged Man, Justice, Death, Temperance, The Devil, The Tower, The Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgement, The World



Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published